Pleasant Valley Historical Society Officers for 2024

President:  Barbi Richards

Secretary:  Lori Flores

Treasurer:  Inge Ruzicka

Member-at-Large:  Marilyn Freegard

Events Coordinator:  Kalynn Hall

Curator:  Kelly Burton


Would you like to be a member of the Pleasant Valley Historical Society?

Fill out the form linked below and send with payment to 

PO Box 53

Attn: Membership

Young, AZ 85554

2024 Membership Form.pdf

Check out our Facebook page

Contact us



PO Box 53, 48382 Highway 288, Young, AZ 85554

Hours of operation

Saturdays. 10 am- 2 pm

April through October

Or by Appointment - call 928-462-3488 or 928-462-3573